OUR PEOPLE HAVE ALL A PERMANENT EMPLOYMENT

Klaus Schmitt in AktionKlaus Schmitt

Klaus Schmitt


Managing Director
E-Mail: k.schmitt@light-event.de

Britta Barth in AktionBritta Barth

Britta Barth


Assistant to the management
E-Mail: b.barth@light-event.de

Sven Puelmanns in AktionSven Puelmanns

Sven Pülmanns


Project Manager
E-Mail: s.puelmanns@light-event.de

Georg Platen in AktionGeorg Platen

Georg  Platen


Project Manager
E-Mail: g.platen@light-event.de

Vinzent Booch in AktionVinzent Booch

Vinzent Booch


Project Manager
E-Mail: v.booch@light-event.de

Sven Harbig in AktionSven Harbig

Sven „ Harbi“ Harbig


Project Manager
E-Mail: s.harbig@light-event.de

Markus Schaefer in AktionMarkus Schaefer

Markus Schäfers


Warehouse Manager
E-Mail: lager@light-event.de

Mohamed Boudelal in AktionMohamed Boudelal

Mohamed „Jimmy“ Boudelal


Vehicle fleet
E-Mail: lager@light-event.de

Christian Kleinsmann in AktionChristian Kleinsmann

Christian Kleinsmann


Specialist in event engineering
E-Mail: lager@light-event.de

Marius Hoffmann in AktionMarius Hoffmann

Marius Hoffmann


Specialist in event engineering
E-Mail: m.hoffmann@light-event.de

Willi Schmitt in AktionWilli Schmitt

Willi Schmitt-Barth


Marketing
E-Mail: marketing@light-event.de

Jessica Siepmann in AktionJessica Siepmann

Jessica Siepmann


Office management assistant
E-Mail: j.siepmann@light-event.de

AGE

Altogether we are 479Years
Average age 36,846Years

FREE WILLI

  • walking
  • time in the office

FOOTBALL FANS

30%
10%
10%
30%
10%
10%