OUR PEOPLE HAVE ALL A PERMANENT EMPLOYMENT

Klaus Schmitt


Managing Director
E-Mail: k.schmitt@light-event.de

Sven Pülmanns


Managing Director
E-Mail: s.puelmanns@light-event.de

Britta Barth


Assistant to the management
E-Mail: b.barth@light-event.de

Christian Diederichs


Project Manager
E-Mail: c.diederichs@light-event.de

Dietmar Wülfing


Specialist in event engineering
E-Mail: d.wuelfing@light-event.de

Tim Hilgert


Specialist in event engineering
E-Mail: t.hilgert@light-event.de

Laura Hutwelker


Accounting
E-Mail: l.hutwelker@light-event.de

Markus Schäfers


Warehouse Manager
E-Mail: lager@light-event.de

Willi Schmitt-Barth


Marketing
E-Mail: marketing@light-event.de

AGE

Altogether we are 479Years
Average age 36,846Years

FREE WILLI

  • walking
  • time in the office

FOOTBALL FANS

30%
10%
10%
30%
10%
10%