ANGA COM

Event | Licht | Ton | Bühnenbau

ANGA COM – WHERE BROADBAND MEETS CONTENT

From June 12-14, 2018 Europe’s leading business platform for broadband and content providers took place in Cologne, the ANGA COM.
The exhibition and congress programme are aimed at network operators, equipment suppliers, programme providers, service providers, consulting companies, authorities and other institutions in the telecommunications and media industry.

Among the speakers in the congress program in 2018 were board members and managing directors of Deutsche Telekom, Vodafone Deutschland, Unitymedia, ProSiebenSat.1, RTL Television, Sky Deutschland and Constantin Film.

LIGHT EVENT Veranstaltungstechnik GmbH supplied the technical and decorative equipment for the 800-seat conference room.

The stage background was realized with a 26x8m large projection screen made of opera film with round ends, here a 26m wide curved softedge projection, including content creation, was carried out with 3 pcs. 31,000 ASL laser projectors. Programming and playback of the contents was realized via a Ventuz system.

2 pcs. Camera trains, image mixers including digital recording, powerful seamless switches from Barco including control and transmission technology were used to implement the panorama projection and video transmission on monitors into the foyer with CAT video converters.

Robe Robin Pointe Movinghead effect spotlights created an atmospheric atmosphere on the ceiling and walls with gobo projections.

The sound was transmitted by a high-quality, decentralized Y-Series sound system from d&b with Y-Sub bass extension and Y7P delay lines.

The aim here was to ensure voice transmission for the conference participants without visually impairing the projection.

10 radio links of the latest Shure Axient digital series with DPA Lavalier microphones and AD2 hand transmitters, as well as digital Soundcraft sound control with laptops as jingle players were used.

Two further conference rooms were also equipped with video and sound technology.

LED: LITECRAFT PowerBarX.15 – Movinglight: Claypaky AXCOR Spot 300 – Microphones: DPA d:fine 4166-OC-F-F-F00-MH – Motors / Hand chains: Chainmaster motors D8+ 160kg 18m chain 4m/min – Assembly aid: Kuzar K50 crank lift

ANGA COM

Event | Licht | Ton | Bühnenbau

 

ANGA COM – WHERE BROADBAND MEETS CONTENT

Vom 12.-14.06.2018 fand Europas führende Business-Plattform für Breitband- und Inhalteanbieter in Köln statt, die ANGA COM.

Ausstellung und Kongressprogramm richten sich an Netzbetreiber, Ausrüster, Programmanbieter, Dienstleister, Beratungsunternehmen, Behörden und andere Institutionen der Telekommunikations- und Medienbranche.

Unter den Sprechern im Kongressprogramm waren 2018 Vorstände und Geschäftsführer von Deutsche Telekom, Vodafone Deutschland, Unitymedia, ProSiebenSat.1, RTL Television, Sky Deutschland und Constantin Film.

Die technische und dekorative Ausstattung des auf 800 Personen ausgelegten Kongressraumes wurde von der LIGHT EVENT Veranstaltungstechnik GmbH geliefert.

Der Bühnenhintergrund wurde mit einer 26x8m großen Projektionsfläche aus Operafolie mit runden Enden realisiert, hier erfolgte mit 3 Stk. 31.000 ASL Laser-Projektoren eine 26m breite Curved-Softedge-Projektion, inkl. Contenterstellung. Programmierung und Abspielung der Inhalte wurde über ein Ventuz-System realisiert.

2 Stk. Kamerazüge, Bildmischer inkl. digitaler Aufzeichnung, leistungsstarke Seamless Switcher von Barco inkl. Regie- und Übertragungstechnik dienten zur Umsetzung der Panoramaprojektion sowie der Videoübertragung auf Monitore ins Foyer mit CAT Videoumsetzern.

Robe Robin Pointe Movinghead-Effektscheinwerfer erzeugten mit Goboprojektionen eine stimmungsvolle Atmosphäre an der Decke und an den Wänden.

Die Tonübertragung erfolgte durch ein hochwertiges, dezentrales Y-Serie Beschallungssystem von d&b mit Y-Sub Basserweiterung und Y7P Delaylines.

Ziel war hier, eine Sprachübertragung für die Tagungsteilnehmer ohne optische Beeinträchtigung der Projektion zu gewährleisten.

10 Funkstrecken der neuesten Shure Axient digital Serie mit DPA Lavalier Mikrofonen und AD2 Handsendern, sowie digitale Soundcraft Tonregie mit Laptops als Jingle Playern kamen zum Einsatz.

Ebenfalls wurden noch zwei weitere Konferenzräume mit Video- und Tontechnik ausgestattet.

LED: LITECRAFT PowerBarX.15 – Movinglight: Claypaky AXCOR Spot 300 – Mikrofone: DPA d:fine 4166-OC-F-F00-MH – Motoren / Handketten: Chainmastermotoren D8+ 160kg 18m Kette 4m/min – Aufbauhilfe: Kuzar K50 Kurbellift